Online registration for this program is not available at this time, however on site registration is available on a space-available basis. For questions please call 415-538-2508



2019 Energy Law Conference - SB 100 and the Race to a Carbon Free Grid in California

Thursday, March 28th 2019
Auditorium at Elihu M Harris State Building
1515 Clay St
Oakland, CA



event logo

The Second Annual Financial Elder Abuse Symposium

Friday, March 29 2019
Loyola Law School
Merrifield Hall
919 Albany Street
Los Angeles, CA 90015



Trademark Office Comes to California - San Francisco

Tuesday, April 2 2019
Merchants Exchange Building Julia Morgan Ballroom
465 California Street
San Francisco, CA 94104



Trademark Office Comes to California - Los Angeles

Thursday, April 4 2019
Los Angeles Athletic Club
431 W. 7th Street
Los Angeles, CA 90014



event logo

2019 Spring Education Conference - Los Angeles

Saturday, April 6 2019
Westin Bonaventure Hotel & Suites
404 S. Figueroa Street
Los Angeles, CA 90071



event logo

25th Annual Public Sector Conference

Friday, April 12 2019
Sheraton Grand Sacramento Hotel
1230 J St.
Sacramento, CA 95814



event logo

REMBRANDT The Bankrupt Printmaker: His Life and Bankruptcy Proceedings of 1656

Tuesday, April 30 2019
First Street U.S. Courthouse
350 W 1ST Street
Los Angeles



Real Property Law Section's Annual Spring Conference

Thursday, May 2 2019 through Sunday, May 5 2019
Hyatt Regency Newport Beach
1107 Jamboree Rd
Newport Beach, CA 92660



event logo

2019 OC LEGAL TECH CONFERENCE

Saturday, May 4 2019
Santa Ana College Legal Studies Dept.



event logo

2019 Spring Education Conference - Walnut Creek

Saturday, May 4 2019
Walnut Creek Marriott
355 N. Main Street
Walnut Creek, CA 94596



event logo

SIXTH ANNUAL YOUNG TAX LAWYERS CONFERENCE

Monday, May 13 2019
Golden Gate University
536 Mission St.
San Francisco, CA 94105



event logo

4th Annual Real Property Summer Soiree

Thursday, June 20 2019
The Loma Club
2960 Truxtun Rd
San Diego, CA 92106



event logo

44TH INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY INSTITUTE THE ANNUAL MEETING OF THE IP LAW SECTION

Thursday, November 14 2019 through Saturday, November 16 2019
WYNN HOTEL
LAS VEGAS, NEVADA