The State Bar of California, 180 Howard Street, San Francisco, CA 94105 The State Bar of California Search
           Friday, April 29, 2016  

CALENDAR OF EVENTS:

Thursday, May 12 2016
Universal Hilton
555 Universal Hollywood Dr.
Universal City, CA 91608


Friday, May 20 2016 through Sunday, May 22 2016
Hyatt Regency Monterey Hotel & Spa
One Old Golf Course Road
Monterey, CA



Thursday, May 26 2016
Southwestern Law School
3050 Wilshire Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90010


Thursday, May 26 2016
San Diego Central Library
Main Auditorium First Floor
330 Park Boulevard
San Diego, CA 92101


Thursday, June 2 2016
UCLA-Palisades Room at Carnesales Commons
251 Charles E. Young Drive West
Los Angeles, CA 90095


Saturday, June 4 2016
The Cliffs Resort
2757 Shell Beach Road
Pismo Beach, CA 93449
(805) 773-5000


Tuesday, June 7 2016
The State Bar of California
180 Howard Street
4th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94105


Thursday, June 16 2016 through Saturday, June 18 2016
Newport Beach Marriott Hotel & Spa


Tuesday, July 19 2016
The State Bar of California
845 S. Figueroa Street
Los Angeles, CA 90017


Attorney Search
Check an attorney's bar membership record

MCLE
Top 10 FAQs
Compliance Card
Online CLE

Calendar of Events
Online Store
Public Services
About the Bar
Member Services

 
Calendar of Events My Account Log Out Help