The State Bar of California, 180 Howard Street, San Francisco, CA 94105 The State Bar of California Search
           Tuesday, February 9, 2016  

CALENDAR OF EVENTS:

Friday, February 5th 2016
Greenberg Traurig
1201 K Street
Suite 1100
Sacramento, CA 95814


Tuesday, February 9 2016
Oakland Berkeley Association of REALTORS®
1553 MLK Jr. Way
Berkeley, CA, 94709


Wednesday, February 10 2016
San Mateo County Association of REALTORS®
850 Woodside Way
San Mateo, CA, 94401


Wednesday, February 10 2016
San Mateo County Association of REALTORS®
850 Woodside Way
San Mateo, CA, 94401


Tuesday, February 16 2016
Stanford University
Paul Brest Hall (Law School)
555 Salvatierra Walk
Stanford, CA 94305


Tuesday, February 23 2016
The State Bar of California
180 Howard Street
San Francisco, CA 94105


Thursday, February 25 2016 through Friday, February 26 2016
University of San Francisco School of Law
LL.M. Tax Program
101 Howard Street, Room 150
San Francisco, CA 94105


Tuesday, March 1 2016
San Diego Central Library
330 Park Boulevard
San Diego, CA 92101


Tuesday, March 8th 2016
MacKenzie Board Room
Jen-Hsun Huang Engineering Center
Stanford University
475 Via Ortega, Stanford, CA 94305


Saturday, March 12 2016
JW Marriott Los Angeles
900 W. Olympic Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90015
(213) 765-8600


Monday, March 14 2016
The State Bar of California
180 Howard Street
San Francisco, CA 94105


Wednesday, March 23 2016
The State Bar of California
180 Howard Street
San Francisco, CA 94105


Saturday, April 23 2016
Hilton Oakland Airport
One Hegenberger Road
Oakland, CA 94621
(510) 635-5000






Saturday, June 4 2016
The Cliffs Resort
2757 Shell Beach Road
Pismo Beach, CA 93449
(805) 773-5000


Attorney Search
Check an attorney's bar membership record

MCLE
Top 10 FAQs
Compliance Card
Online CLE

Calendar of Events
Online Store
Public Services
About the Bar
Member Services

 
Calendar of Events My Account Log Out Help