The State Bar of California, 180 Howard Street, San Francisco, CA 94105 The State Bar of California Search
           Friday, May 27, 2016  

CALENDAR OF EVENTS:


Thursday, May 26th 2016
San Diego Central Library
Main Auditorium First Floor
330 Park Boulevard
San Diego, CA 92101


Thursday, June 2 2016
UCLA-Palisades Room at Carnesales Commons
251 Charles E. Young Drive West
Los Angeles, CA 90095


Saturday, June 4 2016
The Cliffs Resort
2757 Shell Beach Road
Pismo Beach, CA 93449
(805) 773-5000


Tuesday, June 7 2016
The State Bar of California
180 Howard Street
4th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94105


Tuesday, June 14 2016
San Diego Foundation
Hoffman Community Room
2508 Historic Decatur Rd.
Suite 200
San Diego, CA 92106


Thursday, June 16 2016 through Saturday, June 18 2016
Newport Beach Marriott Hotel & Spa


Wednesday, June 22 2016
Crowell & Moring, LLP
275 Battery Street, Suite 2300
San Francisco, CA 94111


Thursday, June 23 2016
University of San Diego School of Law
5998 Alcala Park
Room LRC-132
San Diego, CA


Friday, June 24 2016
Sheraton Grand Sacramento Hotel
1230 J Street
Sacramento, CA 95814
(916) 447-1700


Friday, June 24 2016
Whittier Law School
3333 Harbor Boulevard
Room 8
Costa Mesa, CA


Friday, June 24 2016
Golden Gate University
School of Law
536 Mission Street
Rooms 2201-2202
San Francisco, CA


Thursday, June 30 2016
UC Hastings School of Law
198 McAllister Street
San Francisco, CA 94102


Saturday, July 16 2016
The State Bar of California
180 Howard Street
San Francisco, CA 94105
415-538-2256


Tuesday, July 19 2016
The State Bar of California
845 S. Figueroa Street
Los Angeles, CA 90017


Saturday, July 23 2016
Los Angeles Airport Marriott
5855 West Century Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90045
310-641-5700


Attorney Search
Check an attorney's bar membership record

MCLE
Top 10 FAQs
Compliance Card
Online CLE

Calendar of Events
Online Store
Public Services
About the Bar
Member Services

 
Calendar of Events My Account Log Out Help